top of page
  • Writer's pictureA B I

Style Interview: Peter


My name is Peter Harrison I am 13 years old and I am from California.




What would you call your style?



I would describe my style as 90s and not extremely masculine.



What is the biggest influence on what you wear?



My biggest fashion influence's are urban outfitters vibes and the 90s.



What is one accessory you can't live without?



One accessory I could not live without would be jewelry. I love pearl necklaces and other y2k pieces.



If you could switch bodies with any celebrity who would it be and why?



If I could switch bodies with any celebrity I would choose Harry Styles because his outfits are so iconic and groundbreaking.



Where are your favorite places to shop?



My favorite places to shop are Pacsun, Amazon, and Urban outfitters.



What artists/songs are you currently listening to?



I am currently listening to Megan the stallion, Ariana Grande, and Britney Spears.



If you could live anywhere in the world where would you live?



If I could live anywhere in the world I would live in England because I love cold weather.



If you could change the world what would do?



If I could change the world in one way I would choose to get rid of racists and homophobes.



Where do you see yourself in 10 years?



In ten years I see myself working a average job in tech because I live near the Bay Area.






bottom of page