top of page
  • Writer's pictureA B I

Style interview: Abygale


My name is Abygale Cuppy and I am 13 years old!!!


Instagram: @abygalecuppy



What would you call your style?



I would call my style preppy but with a little bit of trendy and 90s influences.



What is the biggest influence on what you wear?



I would say that the BIGGEST influence to what I wear is the movies Clueless mixed style, 90s Chanel, 90s Dior, and Cher and Bianca from the movies that I mentioned!



What is one accessory you can't live without?



I absolutely love silver jewelry! Earrings, rings, or necklaces and pearls too!



If you could switch bodies with any celebrity who would it be and why?



I would switch bodies with Kendall Jenner, I feel like she has so many useful opportunities in the fashion world. She also gets to meet with some of my favorite celebs!



Where are your favorite places to shop?



I love to shop at Zara, Asos, Shop Cider, and Hollister <3



What artists/songs are you currently listening to?



Right now I am liking BlackPink, Rosé, April, Mitski, The Rose, Harry Styles, and Boys World!



If you could live anywhere in the world where would you live?



If I could live anywhere in the world I would live in Paris, France or Soeul, Korea. Both are very famous for their fashion choices but have such different styles so I would love to see them personally!



If you could change the world what would do?



If I could change one thing about the world I would make everyone more open. More open to new ideas, music, art, and to actually listen.



Where do you see yourself in 10 years?



In 10 years I see myself as a fashion editor or TV and music stylist. I would do these jobs for the biggest magazines and names of the world. I would edit for Vogue, and many others with high fashion brands, and Style my favorite celebritys!!




bottom of page