top of page
  • Writer's pictureA B I

Style interview: Nafisa


Hi I'm nafisa ! I'm 14 and I live in Abu Dhabi :)



What would you call your style?



I would say my style is a mixture of current trends ,I usually dress quite "basic" but I love accessories and I feel they make boring outfits pop! Mini purses, fluffy tote bags, cool sunglasses or even just jewelry really help my outfits.



What is the biggest influence on what you wear?



My biggest influence would probably be the stuff i see on my fyp on tiktok, just wearing what I find cute and my Pinterest boards ofc! Celebrities like Bella Hadid, Madison beer, sza, Emma chamberlain and Kylie Jenner are also one of my biggest style influences.



What is one accessory you can't live without?



One accessory I couldn't live without would probably have to be hair clips, they're cute and they keep my hair out my face!



If you could switch bodies with any celebrity who would it be and why?



If I could switch bodies with a celebrity it would probably be Sydney Sweeney , she's really talented and I feel like it would be really interesting.



Where are your favorite places to shop?



My favorite places to shop would have to be monki, brandy melville, bershka, urban outifitters and depop!



What artists/songs are you currently listening to?



I listen to a lot of pop smoke and Kali Uchis which looking at it now seems like a strange mixture. I love sza, Brent Faiyez, Kanye and clairo. I would probably say those are my top artists.


If you could live anywhere in the world where would you live?



If I could live anywhere it would probably be central London or New York, I love busy cities and the atmosphere they create.



If you could change the world what would do?



If I could change the world in one way it would be ease peoples struggles so people can lead happier lives.



Where do you see yourself in 10 years?



In 10 years I'll hopefully be a lawyer if I can learn to argue without crying then I've got it in the bag!






bottom of page