top of page
  • Writer's pictureA B I

Style interview: Bianca


My name is Bianca, I’m 16 years old, and I’m from Recife, Brazil. I’m a christian, I love fashion, art, and photography!



What would you call your style?


My style is a mix of light academia, cottage core, and angel core. I think fashion is art, so I love to have fun mixing and matching outfits, and don’t put labels on it!



What is the biggest influence on what you wear?



My biggest influences are Kendall Jenner, Bella Hadid, Lily-Rose Depp, and Harry Styles! And a bit of the 90s and 2000s!



What is one accessory you can't live without?



Pearls! I love them! They give a fancy touch to any outfit! Bags (specially baguette bags), and colored eyeliner.



If you could switch bodies with any celebrity who would it be and why?



Kendall Jenner, or Bella Hadid! One of my dreams is to be a model, so I’d love to be famous like them for a day! They are so beautiful, and I love their style: casual, but make it stylish...



Where are your favorite places to shop?



Thrift stores, local stores, and Zara (but I refuse the most to buy in fast fashion stores).



What artists/songs are you currently listening to?



My current favorite songs are Only Angel, and Ever Since New York, by Harry Styles.



If you could live anywhere in the world where would you live?



New York. The museums, parks, stores, food, and people, make me feel home, and wanna be there forever! You can express yourself, wear whatever you want, having no judgement... I love it!



If you could change the world what would do?



Kindness. Make everyone be kind. No judgement. He have to be who God called us to be, and sometimes, we don’t answer our call, just wondering about what others will think about us.



Where do you see yourself in 10 years?



In New York. A successful fashion journalist, working in one of the best fashion magazines, or a model! And if that don’t works, probably I will be living a “van life”, traveling the world by myself!







bottom of page