top of page
  • Writer's pictureA B I

Brands you should know: Moxie Wrrld


I came across the brand Moxie Wrrld on my tik tok for you page. I loved this brand right off the bat! It was unique and eye catching and I immediately ordered from them. Moxie Wrrld is a slow fashion brand which sells handmade clothing and accessories to girls. If your looking for pieces that will bring not only your outfit out but your confidence as well then I suggest you check out Moxie Wrrld.



Website:



Instagram & Tik tok:


@moxiewrrld


Photos from @moxiewrrld on instagram



What type of clothing and accessories do they sell?


Baby tees, corsets, zip up hoodies, sweatshirts, jeans, sweatpants, trucker hats, shoulder bags, pearl necklaces, and keychains.



What sizes do they carry?


small - large



What type of style is this brand?


I recommend shopping at Moxie Wrrld if you like streetwear, Y2k, or the off- duty model aesthetic.



How is the price range?


This brand can be a bit pricey but it does make sense since these are handmade goods. The price range is around $8 - $128.



Why I love this brand


I absolutely love this brands style! It is one of a kind and I can see it definitely standing out this year. After finding this brand I ordered their distressed logo hat. When the package arrived not only did I get cute stickers I also got a cute pink face mask! The hat was high quality and it is currently is my favorite hat in my wardrobe. I have a feeling this brand will only get bigger especially for the summer season. Moxie Wrrld is a cool brand that you will definitely feel unique and confident in!


bottom of page