top of page
  • Writer's pictureA B I

Brands you should know: Grape


If you're looking for unique and futuristic shoes then Grape is the brand to shop at. Grape is a Beijing based brand that is known for their shoes and accessories. I found this brand from tik tok and instantly became obsessed. The brand was founded by designer Wang Yao. This is the brand to check out if your looking for fun accessories for 2021! Here is everything you need to know about Grape:



Website:




Instagram:




Photos of Grape official instagram



Besides shoes what else do they sell?


They have handbags, tights, socks, leggings, underwear, and keychains.



What sizes do they carry?


For bottoms S-M, for shoes size 35-40.



What type of style is this brand?


This brand is very unique. This brand is for people who like cyberspace or cyber type clothing, streetwear, or just looking for something unique.



How is the price range?


This brand runs more on the expensive side. If you want a pair of shoes or a handbag most are around $99 - $250. From reviews I know these are made with very high quality. But their socks, tights, and underwear are around $17 - $29.




Why I love this brand


I first found this brand through tik tok and when I went to go check them out I fell in love with their style. I have a feeling they're only going to get bigger from here. Chunky sandals are going to be big this summer and Grape is the brand to go to if you want some unique chunky sandals. I absolutely loved their collection were they turned things like basket balls and tennis balls into shoes. I also became obsessed with these pair of shoes called "purple sheepskin platform sandals ballerina." One of my favorite unboxing videos of these shoes are from a tik toker named @vallywallyvally:




Grape is a fun and unique brand that I know will be huge in the upcoming years. I do recommend if you are interested in unique sandals or flats to check this brand out. I really can't wait to see all the new items they come out with in the future!



bottom of page